Unit 2 – 836 Devonshire Road
Victoria, BC

250-383-6500 ext. 2

 

Tasting Room open:

Tuesday – Thursday
12:00 – 6:00

Friday & Saturday
12:00 – 7:00

Closed Sunday & Monday

General Inquiries

250-383-6500 ext. 0
info@lighthousebrewing.com

Sales – victoria

Nash Connor
nash@lighthousebrewing.com

Devin Mons
devin@lighthousebrewing.com

Sales –
Lower Mainland

Ryan Patch
ryan@lighthousebrewing.com

Sales – Okanagan

Roger Hulstein
roger@lighthousebrewing.com

marketing inquiries

Cora Barber
cora@lighthousebrewing.com

Sales – Vancouver island

Josh Christensen
josh@lighthousebrewing.com